22 December 2013

We'll be open over the holiday season for customers old and new. Phone is 03333 447700 and other details are on our Contact Us page. Opening hours are as follows.

You can contact us as usual by phone or email. If you are an existing customer, it helps if you can use the Support form on your My Account pages as this sends us useful information about your account automatically along with your query. You might find the information in your My Account pages answers your query anyway - but either way, we're please to hear from you and will do our best to help.

Mon 23rd Dec 9am - 6pm christmas tree
Tue 24th Dec 9am - 4pm (early close)
Wed 25th Dec Closed - Christmas Day BH
Thu 26th Dec Closed - Boxing Day BH
Fri 27th Dec  9am - 6pm
Sat 28th Dec  10am - 6pm
Sun 29th Dec  Closed
Mon 30th Dec  9am - 6pm
Tue 31st Dec 9am - 4pm (early close)
Wed 1st Jan Closed - New Year's Day BH
Thu 2nd Jan 9am - 6pm
Fri 3rd Jan 9am - 6pm

The normal weekly schedule of 9am - 6pm Mon to Fri and 10am - 6pm Sat applies from then on.

We hope you and yours have a Merry Christmas and would like to wish you a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year.